Nine New Members Selected for Electronic Tax Administration Advisory Committee (IRC §7803)

Appointed to serve three-year terms on the Electronic Tax Administration Advisory Committee (ETAAC) beginning in September 2019, the IRS announced, are: Latryna Carlton of Waverly, Fla.; Daniel Eubanks of Alexandria, Va.; Larry Gray of Rolla, Mo.; John Kreger of Minneapolis, Minn.; Laura Macca of Fairfield, Conn.; Julie Magee of Santa Rosa Beach, Fla.; Ada Navarro of Wolcott, Conn.; Cynthia Rowley of Maplewood, Minn.; and Matthew Vickers of Brooklyn, N.Y. ETAAC is an electronic tax administration public discussion forum aiming to prevent identity theft and refund fraud in support of paperless filing of tax and information returns. Committee members include state…

To read the full article log in. To learn more about a subscription click here.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *