Andrew H. Popiel Memorial Trophy – USEA, United States Eventing Association, Inc. (R) US National Combined Training, Horse Trials: Dressage, Cross Country, Show Jumping

Andrew H. Popiel Memorial Trophy*

2007 Brian and Penny Ross

2008 Lefreda Williams

2009 Bill and Margaret Burton

2010 Becky & Jerome Broussard

2011 Robert Kellerhouse

2012 Ruth & Phil Sawin

2013 Fernanda Kellogg

2014 Kay & Bob Willmarth

2015 Kyra King Stuart & Heidi

2017 John Marshall
2018 Joannah Hall Glass

*Award not presented annually

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *